Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Football freshmen named to BTN team

Travis Jackson, Marcus Rush and Mike Sadler were named to Big Ten Network's All-Freshman team yesterday.

Sometimes a freshman team can be difficult to fill, but all three Spartans are worthy of the honor. Nick Hill and Tony Lippett were named honorable mention

No comments:

Post a Comment